Contact

AIDS Walk & Run Boston staff are here to help you! If you have questions about donating, signing up, fundraising, walking, volunteering, or anything else you may need – we encourage you to give us a call!
You can reach us via:

Email: walkinfo@aac.org
Phone: 617.424.WALK (9255)
Fax:     617.450.1118
Mail:    AIDS Walk & Run Boston

c/o AIDS Action Committee
75 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02119

You may also visit our Frequently Asked Questions section as a resource.

Staff Directory

Jean-Marie Bonofilio
Event Lead
jbonofilio@aac.org
617.450.1533

Brian Derrick
Bronze Team Coordinator, General Team Support and Recruitment
bderrick@aac.org 
617.450.1038

Lily Garcia
Bronze Team Coordinator, General Team Support and Recruitment
lgarcia@aac.org
617.450.1018

Sharon Glasser
In-Kind Donations & Volunteers
sglasser@aac.org
617.450.1520

Jagadish Manvi
Individual Walkers and Online Donations Lead
jmanvi@aac.org
617.450.1453

 

Keith Orr
Corporate Sponsorship, Wellness Festival & Social Media
korr@aac.org
617.450.1210

Jonathan Potvin
5K Run and Runner Recruitment
jpotvin@aac.org
617.450.1525

 

Carrie Richgels
Gold Team, Silver Team, Extra Mile Club & Cowbell Club Coordinator
crichgels@aac.org
617.450.1515

 

Cara Rotschafer
Gold Team, Silver Team, Extra Mile Club & Cowbell Club Coordinator
crotschafer@aac.org
617.450.1029